Health Survey

Background
It all started with a comprehensive research instrument that scientists under the leadership of Prof. Fischer at ETH Zurich put together from the best academically approved surveys on health and work. Step-by-step, the short survey and the health survey emerged from this instrument.

Short Survey on work-related Health
We originally developed the short survey on work-related health for the Otto Corporation. It contains 32 questions from which 10 scales can be calculated. It can be filled out online or on paper in just a few minutes.

Modular Health Survey
The detailed health survey is built on a modular basis. It determines subjective health based on exhaustion, complaints, sleep, health behaviors, personal stress, and resources. It contains comprehensive scales for the subjective assessment of resources and demands at work, scales for health expectations, presenteeism and the ability to work as well as an optional module for open questions. The health survey allows for a department-specific risk analysis.

 

The health questionnaire provides a department-specific risk assessment.

Gesundheits-Umfrage

Hintergrund
Ausgangsbasis war ein umfassendes Forschungsinstrument, das Wissenschaftler um Prof. Fischer an der ETH-Zürich aus den besten wissenschaftlich validierten Fragebögen zur Gesundheit und Arbeit kombiniert hatten. Aus diesem Instrument entstanden über iterative Schritte der Kurzfragebogen und die Gesundheitsbefragung.

Kurzfragebogen arbeitsbezogene Gesundheit
Der ursprünglich von uns für den Otto-Konzern entwickelte Kurzfragebogen zur arbeitsbezogenen Gesundheit umfasst 32 Fragen, aus denen zehn Skalen errechnet werden. Er kann in wenigen Minuten online oder auf Papier ausgefüllt werden.

Modulare Gesundheitsbefragung
Die ausführliche Gesundheitsbefragung ist modular aufgebaut. Sie erfasst die subjektive Gesundheit mit Erschöpfung, Beschwerden und Schlaf, das Gesundheitsverhalten, persönliche Belastungen und Ressourcen. Sie enthält umfassende Skalen zur subjektiven Beurteilung der Ressourcen und Anforderungen bei der Arbeit, Skalen zu Gesundheitserwartungen, Präsentismus und Arbeitsfähigkeit sowie optional ein Modul offene Fragen.

 

Die Gesundheitsbefragung ermöglicht eine abteilungsbezogene Gefährdungsbeurteilung.